2013 Dunbar Little League Board

We are now into a new season of Little League Baseball in Dunbar. The fall AGM was well attended and we have a new executive. Congratulations to this fine group of community volunteers.  They will be needing your support throughout 2013 so please join in when asked to volunteer. You should especially thank, when you see him around the community, David Berrington the new President who brings excellent organizational and management skills to the lineup and considerable enthusiasm for the league.

2013 Board

President: David Berrington

Past President: Joe McDermott

Treasurer: Julie Prutton

Secretary: Adrienne Atherton

Registrar: Sarkis Teghararian

Equipment and Facilities: Tyson Tylor

Marketing and Sponsorship : Maryse Lalonde

Parks Board Liaison: Andrew Thornley

At Large: John O’ Malley

Concession Coordinator:  Gord MacKay