2022 Board of Directors

All directors are volunteers from the DLL membership who have been voted into these positions at the Annual General Meeting on November 3, 2021

Position

name

email

President

Joyce Gillespie

president@dunbarbaseball.ca

Treasurer

Hareesh Sara

treasurer@dunbarbaseball.ca

Registrar

Lisa Ternowski

registrar@dunbarbaseball.ca

Secretary

Karen Tsumura

secretary@dunbarbaseball.ca

Coach & Player Development

Ken Ecker

coachken@dunbarbaseball.ca

Community Relations

Chris Donaldson

community@dunbarbaseball.ca

Sponsorships & Uniforms

Stephanie Yorath

sponsorship@dunbarbaseball.ca

Concession

Sandra Eghbal

concession@dunbarbaseball.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Michael Pettifer

mpettifer@dunbarbaseball.ca

Other Contacts

Position

name

email

Safety Coordinator

Dr. Cristina Bigg, MD

safety@dunbarbaseball.ca

Equipment Coordinator

Bob Jackson

equipment@dunbarbaseball.ca

Fields & Facilities

facilities@dunbarbaseball.ca

Majors Coordinator

Ken Ecker

majors@dunbarbaseball.ca

Minor A Coordinator

Ted Bell

minora@dunbarbaseball.ca

Minor B Coordinator


minorb@dunbarbaseball.ca

T-Ball Coordinator


tball@dunbarbaseball.ca

Umpire In Chief


chiefumpire@dunbarbaseball.ca