2023 Board of Directors

All directors are volunteers from the DLL membership who have been voted into these positions at the Annual General Meeting on November 3, 2021

Position

name

email

President

Stephanie Yorath

president@dunbarbaseball.ca

Past President

Joyce Gillespie

joyce@dunbarbaseball.ca

Treasurer

Ray Ng

treasurer@dunbarbaseball.ca

Registrar

Lisa Ternowski

registrar@dunbarbaseball.ca

Secretary

Ryan Brown

secretary@dunbarbaseball.ca

Concession

Sandra Eghbal

concession@dunbarbaseball.ca

Fields & Facilities

Brian Chu

facilities@dunbarbaseball.ca

Division Coordinator

Gareth Brown

divisioncoordinator@dunbarbaseball.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Cory Wright

tournaments@dunbarbaseball.ca

Post Season

Andrew Kirker

postseason@dunbarbaseball.ca

Player Development / Player Agent (Post Season)

Dan Jordan

coachdan@dunbarbaseball.ca

Player Development

Emily Roch

coachemily@dunbarbaseball.ca

Other Contacts

Position

name

email

Safety Coordinator

Dr. Cristina Bigg, MD

safety@dunbarbaseball.ca

Equipment Coordinator

Paul Yeung

equipment@dunbarbaseball.ca

Majors Coordinator

Mike Hill

majors@dunbarbaseball.ca

Minor A Coordinators

Lisa Leung & Gareth Brown

minora@dunbarbaseball.ca

Minor B Coordinator

Jeanette Jung

minorb@dunbarbaseball.ca

T-Ball Coordinator

Sharnie Johnson

tball@dunbarbaseball.ca

Player Development

Chris Randazzo

coachchris@dunbarbaseball.ca

Umpire In Chief

Wesley Koroluk

chiefumpire@dunbarbaseball.ca