2021 Board of Directors

All directors are volunteers from the DLL membership who have been voted into these positions at the Annual General Meeting on November 4, 2020

Position

name

email

President

Joyce Gillespie

president@dunbarbaseball.ca

Past President

Hareesh Sara

Treasurer

Hareesh Sara

treasurer@dunbarbaseball.ca

Registrar

Lisa Ternowski

registrar@dunbarbaseball.ca

Secretary

Sarah Jagger

sjagger@dunbarbaseball.ca

Coach & Player Development

Ken Ecker

coachken@dunbarbaseball.ca

Majors Coordinator

Frank Turnbull

fturnbull@dunbarbaseball.ca

Community Relations

Chris Donaldson

Fields & Facilities

Chris Randazzo

facilities@dunbarbaseball.ca

Sponsorships & Uniforms

Stephanie Yourath

Concession

Sandra Eghbal

concession@dunbarbaseball.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Michael Pettifer

mpettifer@dunbarbaseball.ca

Member at Large

Jim Cole