Tournaments 2017

2017 Dunbar Little League All-Star Teams

Thank you to all players who put their name forward for tournament baseball in 2017. Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Dunbar in the post-season. Your coach will contact you directly with further information.

11/12 All-Star Team

Max Ackermann
Dylan Berrington-Dom
Jack Cox
Noah Goodine
Jonny Gray
Markus Lauinger
Matt Lowther
Marco Mitchell
Keaton O’Kennedy
Jaron Palaschuk
Max Shimizu
Ty Trotman
John Zioulas

11s Selects Team

Tyson Chernen
Jared Chin
Oliver Clements
Lucas Epp
Evan Gorter
Zach Greidanus
James Hohmann
Charlie McConville
Adrian McKorcza
Blake Nelson
Jamie Paterson
Anson Sutter

9/10 All-Star Team

Alex Cole
Griffin Cole
Spencer Cooper
Oliver Devin
Parker Eastwood-Lilles
Joey Geros
Will Jacques
Robert Jaques
Jeffrey Kladko
Ryan MacLean
Braeden Scott
Matt Vrlak

9s Selects Team

Luke Adrian

Keith Bailey

Brandon Bailey

Grace Cooper

Oliver Ecker

Jack Goodine

Lucas Goodine

Kai Healey

Cameron Lee

Bennett McLeod

Nathaniel Stuart

Jack Warner

2017 May Long Weekend Tournaments

Strong’s Tournament Rules for Majors Teams

Dunbar Little League Tournament Rules for 8-Year Olds